Skip to content
Open in Editor

Orikalka (~44 KPH)

Explanation

⬥ Use animatedead, penance / powderofpenance, and soulsplit

‎ ‎ ‎ ‎• penance is highly recommended for full AFKing.

‎ ‎ ‎ ‎• If penance is unavailable, use powderofpenance combined with another aura like vamp, although you will need to bring and use prayer restoration restore

⬥ Cast exsanguinate to empower your basics and for 100% accuracy since Orikalka is weak to fire spells.

IMPORTANT NOTE: Due to the nature of Orikalka's fissure attack, there will always be a slight possibility of dying with this method regardless of setup. This can be reduced with portents of restoration attunedportentofrestorationx, but lower end setups will consume prohibitively large quantities of portents.

Mandatory AFK Requirements

Mandatory AFK Requirements
This setup should allow you to reliably afk Orikalka. The following are required or this method will not work: ⬥ Necklace of Salamancy necklaceofsalamancy OR Essence of Finality eof ⬥ Adrenaline retention infernalpuzzlebox ⬥ Elder Overload Salve elderovlsalve ⬥ T88+ Mainhand Weapon eliteseasingerwand seiswand praeswand and T80+ Offhand Weapon vbook eliteseasingerorb sing impercore ⬥ Greater Concentrated Blast gconc ⬥ Smoke Tendrils smoketendrils ⬥ Igneous Kal-Mej igneouskalmej or Igneous Kal-Zuk igneouskalzuk for omnipowerigneous ⬥ Augmented Magic tank armour ganohelm Seasingers_hood achtoprimevalhelm cryptbloomhelm with Animate Dead animatedead     • imp4 is required     • invig4 is highly recommended ⬥ Persistent Rage persistentrage ⬥ Soulsplit soulsplit ⬥ Torment torment or Affliction Affliction ⬥ Weapon poison +++ weppoison ⬥ Cinderbane Gloves Cinderbanes ⬥ Blood Reaver familiar reaverpouch ⬥ Autocasting Exsanguinate exsanguinate ⬥ Auto-retaliate is on

Presets and Relics

Preset Suggestions

reaverpouch is for proccing poison, no reaverscroll needed for this method.

⬥ Use Death Note deathnote instead of Death Ward deathward for more profit with enhanced bonecrusher

Action Bar

Note: If not using Planted Feet pf or Greater Sunshine gsunshine and Necklace of Salamancy necklaceofsalamancy, it is suggested to swap the positions of Corruption Blast corruptblast and Wrack and Ruin wrackandruin in the revo bar.

Positioning

⬥ Position yourself in melee distance of where Orikalka Spawns.

Video Example

https://youtu.be/RJ-gBEAuSb4